What size you wear?

"Lately I've been hard to reach
I've been too long on my own
Everybody has their private world
Where they can be alone

Are you calling me
Are you trying to get through
Are you reaching out for me
I'm reaching out for you
--
In my shoes, just to see
What it's like, to be me
I'll be you, let's trade shoes
Just to see what It'd be like

To feel your pain, you feel mine
Go inside each others minds
Just to see what we'd find
Look at shit through each others eyes

Don't let 'em say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you
So don't let 'em say you ain't beautiful
They can all get fucked, just stay true to you"

<3mme

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0