f y r a . k ä r l e k s f u l l a . å r . m e d . u n d e r b a r a s t . i d a g<3

"Oh, once in your life you find someone
who will turn your would around,
bring you up when you're feelin' down.
Now nothin' could change what you mean to me.
There's lots that I could say..
Just hold me now,
'cause our love will light the way"

"Still feels like our first night together,
feels like the first kiss, and it's gettin' better baby..
No one can better this.
Still holdin' on, you're still the one.
First time our eyes met - the same feeling I get,
only feels much stronger - I wanna love you longer.
You still turn the fire on..
So if you feelin' lonely - don't.
You're the only I ever want!"

" 'Cause you'll allways be my dream come true, Oh my darling, I love you! "

Jag har den finaste människan vid min sida! Så lycklig att jag har honom!

Jag älskar Dig Martin<3 Du är allt!



<3mme


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0